Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
33
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£30.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2016
Exactly as shown, perhaps a tad expensive but has quite a bit of detail & of course it is Pandora. Overall satisfied.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Product ok, a bit squashed looking so detail was not really there. Delivery very quick but packaging dismal, just a large cardboard envelope for such a small item, with no padding what so ever just a small plastic bag, ( which got stuck in corner of box and I iat first thought it was an empty envelope). Very disappointed there was not even a cheap box ( as.have had with other charms from different sellers) as this was bought as a gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Lovely gift for my best friends wedding day. She loved it. The picture isn't very complimentary of the product itself!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Bought this for my mum as a wedding present and she loved it. Would have liked it to come in a box but it did come in a nice velvet pouch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
I ordered this for my daughter who is getting married next year. It is beautifully detailed. I am delighted with this little charm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
The wife was very happy with it. So it was worth the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
bought it for my daughter who was getting married at christmas she loved it and a wonderful price would consider my more
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Charm is delightful, but the packaging is cheap and awful! Bought as a present and had to ditch the cheap plastic pouch and repackage in something a bit more presentable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Looks lovely...shame I never received it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Got this for my wife to open on our wedding morning and she was over the moon and I am well pleased with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)