Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
3,129
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Jet Black|Edition: Standard|Change
Price:£41.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2016
Works well, but then found it much cheaper (33%) on eBay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2017
Very happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Bought as Xmas gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Needed an additional controller as I only received one with the console. Genuine PS controller, great item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
All good - as described - arrived when expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Love these dualshock 4 controllers! I have the blue one, black, grey and now red. I'm using this one with my Ps3 too which is so awesome! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
Arrived before expected, works perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
What can i say? it does what i need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
It's the official controller. I had to replace my first gen controller that came with the PS4 as it didn't work with GTA5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
good controller, pity they don't supply charging cable. Come on Sony they cost enough without ripping off joe public for a cable as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 105 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)