Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2014
Advice is good but far too short. It kept mentioning I will explain later and later never came. I was a bit disappointed despite of some confidence tips given lacks depth
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
I was expecting original ideas and more pages. This is shorter than many newspaper articles 9n the broadsheets! Two stars for trying and the readable style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I kind of like it. Good exercises to keep you engaged and give some rooms for practice. Read it if you really want to be an engaging person and please do the exercises, you will love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
This book highlights what every individual should know to succeed in social situations. Want to know how to stand out and make an impression? This book is it and at that price it's a steal. The exercises listed in this book are a nice touch and are easy to follow and understand. I'm looking forward to more books from this author.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I was surprised that I read through this book in twenty minutes.(Without completing the exercises) I shall read it again , perhaps with the exercises, and would hope to get more out of it. For somebody who struggles seriously with social situations it would be a good read, but most people have some room for improvement , so that is why I have given it five stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
This book is very interesting, I have read it and learned a lot about engaging with others. It also gave me some very useful hints into how I perceive myself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2017
I found a lot of this common sense, but I've been a personal growth junkie for a few years now, so maybe I've come across it before. At any rate Jordan dishes out some wisdom nuggets in a nice short book, offering practical tips on how to be more comfortable in your own skin!

Nice work fella.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Some very useful tips , great book. Each section has enough detail but nit too much that it becomes boring. Great exercises to try out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
A lot of good views and points at the end , a gentle easy enlightening read -food for thought :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
A little short, but a very good read. And you do come away with a few helpful tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)