Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2015
Good old Thomas! My 19 month old grandson Adores Thomas!!!!! I've lost count how many times I've watched this DVD. Xcellent condition and delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Lots of fun and simple language to keep little ones amused. Bought for my 2 year old grandson who loves Thomas and his Friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
My boys love this as Thomas and his friends get all messy and muddy. Great for a rainy indoor afternoon after nursery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
These Thomas DVD's are just right for my youngb grandson . He absolutely loves Thomas and watches them over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
As always, my grandson loves Thomas The Tank DVDs, and cannot wait to open them to weatch. A great result.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
My son loves Thomas and the dvd just made his day A +++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
my grandson loves thomas another to add to his collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Great price quality and quick delivery thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
no comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here