Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
Rifle Hard Case
Price:£59.95+ Free shipping


on 15 June 2016
Takes my rifle, along with a collection of other parts, holding all securely (due to the egg-box foam), with plenty of space to spare. Lockable (2 places by the handle). Just what was needed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2014
Perfect for what I need it for,, I can fit 2 M4 SBRs in it with aim points and acogs fitted ,, plus I can squeeze my pistol in there too. It arrived very fast indeed. It is nothing fancy but nice quality so all in all I am very happy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2016
Purchased on behalf of my Father, who is very pleased with the rifle case. He feels it is very well made and is large enough to store his rifle without having to remove the scope.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
Hi i love the product it is very good and fast delivery thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
It takes a bit of doing to squeeze guns in the sights fitted but it is possible. The case itself is fine and does what I expect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2017
Top quality product ,delivered very quickly. Can’t recommend highly enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2015
Very good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2016
Very good product. Exactly what I needed. Very happy with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2013
Great product nice and wide for rifle with scope good quality nice and big good customer service well done and thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
exactly as advertised and very sturdy case - perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here