Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2015
great offer on these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Ordered this as a christmas present for my little boy arrived promptly but when he went to play it it didnt work on the set he has.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Great play set for my 9 year old son. Great price as well, all of these figures seem more realistic prices now the new Disney Infinity is coming out.. Anyway son happy with this set, so I'm happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Well - it was a Christmas present orders at short notice and it arrived so fast!
Very reasonably priced.
Made my daughter happy so worth every penny!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Great addition to the Dinsey Infinty world providing some great car racing action - a little like Mario cart in some places which makes the game play fantastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Excellent product. Exactly as described in perfect condition. Works great with no errors. Very happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Fantastic addition to Disney infinity with hours on end of fun to be had by all ages
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
The cars playset s lots of fun. Different to the other playsets but in a good way. Spent hours playing this, a great addition to Disney infinity
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Was under the impression this would be ok with the playset I purchased but did not work at all, very disappointed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
the 2 cars worked for my nephew on xbox one but as he has infinty 3.0 the car game in the middle doesnt work, but i already knew that and my nephew is delighted with the cars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)