Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 October 2015
No Leaks, just perfect underwater photos & video....! for the money you can't go wrong !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I ordered this to replace a previous camera I had stolen. This arrived on time and looks great, I took it on holiday and took some good pictures. Unfortunately there was a problem which let some water in. On my return I contacted magic discounts who were the sellers through Amazon. They were excellent and provided me with an immediate return. I am very happy with the result and have a good working camera. Good company, good camera.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Its works well and got it at an affordable price. Picture quality is nice when uploaded on the computer but the lcd screen display at the back of the camera is not so clear.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
The lumix FT25 does everything you would need and will leave you wondering why anyone would pay twice as much for the big brother FT5. Internal Auto correct and adjustment software are excellent for making the best of photos taken under less than ideal conditions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Bought this for my parents and the love it, it is small and easy to use. Picture quality is good as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
great item plus takes great images
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Wife loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Looking forward to finding out all the detail but so far this seems to be a neat little camera that gives god picture results in a variety of settings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)