Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2013
Very good quality and super comfortable. You can buy your size or smaller because still fitting. Is a bargain for this product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Arrived well early compared to the due date. These are very comfortable as described. The wife is happy and has already recommended them to a friend. Very good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
great value for money. i recommend this product. i found this bra very supportive,comfortable and does not
ride up like similar more expensive bras
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
bought these, as I suffer from seriuos arthritis, these bras, are really easy to wear, very comfortable, and have recommended them to family members!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
These bras are very comfortable they are soft and the straps are wide, the under band is wide and the cups are shaped well. At the price offered they are value for money. The only downside is that the under band rolls up but I've never found a soft bra yet that doesn't. I needed to size up as the size I ordered squashed my boobs. They replaced the bras, eventually. The larger size is perfect. It also gives a little lift. Highly recommend for casual wear and bed. I bought another set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
they arrived quickly. the are very comfortable and flexible. i use them for everyday use as well. will deinitely buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
they are good for when your exercising,but I had to wear the 2 on top of 1 another,they are a bit thin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
far too small so I returned them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
no weary good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Nice product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)