Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2014
It did what it said on the package. I decided to give an electronic copy in the end as My printer stopped working. However when you try to access the gift card from the link that is emailed to you from amazon you have to sign in. So ended up just doing a print screen on the phone and whatsapping the card. My fault should have gone for ' email the card' option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I Love these Gift Cards, forgotton someones Birthday, don't worry, you can order one of these and print them almost instantly! Birthday saved, Hurrah!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
As usual a good substitute for a present when I didn't have time left to Search out a personified gift - always acceptable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
An very easy way to get a nice looking present voucher which was very well received by the young recipient!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Awarded as a prize for Junior Baker at Village Fete - did the job perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Card was good but I made a mistake in Ordering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Great way to make a childrens gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
love it so convenient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
convenient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
perfect for my Granddaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)