Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 December 2013
bought this for my colleague who was very pleased to receive as a leaving gift from her colleagues had fun spending it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2013
This was brilliant, no fuss, very easy to organise and a brilliant option. I would definitely use this option again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
Amazon gift card works well when your friends are far away in miles but close to your heart on their birthdays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2013
Quick, easy and a wonderful gift to give or receive. You can use it against anything in the Amazon store
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2014
a great gift, particularly for the ardent reader as there is such a marvelous choice on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
Brilliant way to send pressies abroad:) Its a great way to send christmas pressies to USA...:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2013
Really great way to send a gift when time is short.
Saved the day and was easy to set up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
The person who it was supposed to receive it did not! What can I do about this?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2015
I was sent to a friend, perfect for a present!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2015
Just what my daughter in law and hubby wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here