Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15,625
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Happy Birthday (Muffins)|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Sent for a 60th birthday happily arrived and enabled the receiver to buy books. perfect to send from another country.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Easy as pie. Order it to arrive on the day you want, write your message, and another birthday is sorted. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Excellent service, easy to organize, easy to personalize and of course it's a gift, so it means a lot to the recipient!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
I love this ; it means you can send a card and gift on the day required - even at short notice. - and it doesn't look as though its a ' last minute, oops I forgot' thing - even if it is ! In fact, it looks something special, and its something personal. In short, it fits the bill !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
Arrived quickly and was easy to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Great to give someone you care about the option to get something they really want. On Amazon, so much choice too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Fantastic, what can I say, except I cant believe amazon asked me to review a gift certificate, talk about customer satisfaction surveys gone mad. OK then, so I converted my universally accepted hard cash into an less liquid asset that can only be used in one store and now has a shelf-life. It was only worth it because they were doing the free £10 promotion. Personally I think most people would be insane to buy a gift certificate. So if we're going to have a ra-ra song and dance and get excited about a gift certificate, i don't think our tune's playing yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Bought the gift card for myself as there was a promotion for a free £5 voucher. The voucher was easy to use and would make an easy gift for someone in the future.
The promotional £5 was only available to use on Amazon only products so had a bit of a problem using it on things I normally buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
It's a gift voucher. It was for the value ordered and it arrived at destination and they've spent it. Job done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Amazon Gift Vouchers are great to send and receive. It's very easy buying them and if you're in receipt of one they're so easy to apply to your account. They're perfect gifts for those "awkward" people whom you never know what to buy for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)