Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
232
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
Great cd, it was to me missing a song which I was looking forward too. IT is not the sellers fault. Overall great cd. Not played as yer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Ever since I heard this singer with another one I have loved their voices better together this CD is Michael on his own
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Ordered this after watching the programme on TV some absolutely fabulous renditions you must listen to ' Run ' makes shivers run down your spine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Love this, another oldie to add to the growing collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Love his music. Great deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
thanks very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Well, I'm not a big Michael Ball fan and I bought this for my mother. She loves it and says it's one of his best. I'll take her word for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)