Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2013
Liked it, lots of different recipes. Feeling so much more energetic since juicing each day. And a lot cheaper than other books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This is a fab book for juicing enthusiasts. Lots of tasty recipes to try. I've tried out most of them and they taste good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Easy to folllow receipies however, some of them do not taste very nice hence the three stars but overall a good book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
tried a few juices not bad at all, morning drinks helped the day before lunch and after dinner and supper
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Very useful...makes juicing a pleasure
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
The explanations of why I should boost me metabolism are helpful and the recipes are good but not all to my taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
What an amazing book, everyone needs to buy this and follow the healthy regime and live longer and healthier ;o)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Is what it says it is, good download to kindle at a fair price easy to follow filled with relevant information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Not bad but not great just recipes that I already had with not a lot of variety would not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Good, so quick and easy to download and useful to read on the kindle and I pad etc etc etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)