Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2014
This book is quite simply boring. The recipes are very similar and there isn't enough to explain about the body systems that enable fat burning. The book is not really accessible for kindlefrom an organisational point of view. Probably better in print fir browsing through.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
The combinations are exiting and delicious, I have relay enjoyed the new taste journey and would recommend it. The health benefits have been noticed by friends ie weight loss. I am looking forward to trying the smoother recipes next
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Loads of suggestions for different ailments. Cures, prevention and ideas for good health.
Easy to get ingredients, all you need is a juicer and you're all set!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Fab Recipes, I love it!! and use it every day. I downloaded it onto My kindle.
Would definitely recommend this book for a healthier lifestyle, I feel much more energised after following these recipes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Been following the recipes every day...loosing the weight ....well written and easy to follow...well worth the money...thank you Sarah Patterson !!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
This book has some really lovely tasting recipes which I use along with others to aid a healthy diet. Have also lost weight whilst using this juicing book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Really enjoyed the book. So many different tasty juices to include in your balanced diet and keep you motivated. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Liked it, lots of different recipes. Feeling so much more energetic since juicing each day. And a lot cheaper than other books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This is a fab book for juicing enthusiasts. Lots of tasty recipes to try. I've tried out most of them and they taste good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Easy to folllow receipies however, some of them do not taste very nice hence the three stars but overall a good book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)