Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 March 2015
Fast delivery but very disappointed with the quality ... very thin ,and bottom sheet was too big and top sheet too small...!! The colour isnt cream its a dirty yellow... would not buy anymore, id pay more money to get better quality
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
first thoughts so warm, next morning covered in fluff, second morning holes /ladders appeared, only on one side,on the 5th day completely shredded, but only on one side, so would not recommend this product, very disappointed !
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2014
dreadful quality ! Only used them a couple of times and they are ready for the bin. Bought last sheets at John Lewis more expensive but MUCH better value for money. These sheets have not lasted 2 washes. Save yourself a few pounds and do not buy these
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2018
Quite a thin flannelette. The fitted sheet is smaller than expected so I can not use this. you do get four pillow cases but because they were thin I had to double then up on the pillows anyway. Its ok, but not as good as some others I have bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
Arrived 30th September five days early. Fantastic quality for the price. Just ordered another set
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2018
Very pleased with these sheets, the quality is reasonably good for the price and they have a nice warm feel to them. I would emphasize that their "king size" was a perfect fit for my standard double bed, with a decent amount to tuck in under the mattress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2015
These sheets are cosy but sadly not good quality as they are quite thin and going "bobbly" after a short time. Also very small and tight fit on the King Size bed once washed. I would not buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
Great quality well priced very pleased will b buying again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2018
Satisfactory
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse