Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
713
4.3 out of 5 stars
Fruit of the Loom Kelly Green Girls Valueweight T  14/15 Years (Manufacturer size: 36)
Size: 3/4 Years (Manufacturer size: 22)|Colour: Kelly Green|Change
Price:£1.92+ Free shipping


on 25 August 2017
Got 2 medium shirts - price is unrivaled but think may be a little small. - But then it is a fitted T so may fit just fine. Time will tell!!

Very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Brilliant price, 100% cotton tshirt. The reviews said it came up small, so I ordered the next size up and as a result it fits perfectly. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
I bought 2 sizes for my daughter 9-11 and 12-13 as she already had a 9-11 that fitted ok and we wanted to get something she could also grow into. Both of them ended up being smaller than the original 9-11.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Bought as part of a costume for 11 year old daughter. It was cheap, but has washed well and is surprisingly good quality. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Wasn't impressed with how long it took to get here, should of been here before my daughter's brownie event but wasn't so ended up rushing out and having to buy something else purple, which this was what it was for, plus it comes up small is not helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Perfect for the job, a plain red round neck t shirt needed for PE. Much cheaper than the logoed alternative, wash well and ok quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Happy with packaging and delivery and happy with the item. I bought 5/6 & 7/8 as wasn't sure as she is 6.5 but larger fitted well .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
A bit small but I liked the colour and it'll be very useful for everyday. Also, excellent price. Came on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
They are handy to have in for my granddaughter to wear when she is with me and they are good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Bit on the small side but good quality unfortunately I paid next day delivery but it took 2 days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)