Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,928
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£266.80+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2017
I've had this PS4 for around three months now and I haven't had any issues with it. it runs games smoothly, quietly, it does get quite hot from time to time but that's probably down to me not really giving the system a break at times and leaving it running. the controller is quite good although the options button is rather stiff, most likely due to it being second hand, and the touch pad button just feels weird to press. overall I'm very pleased with the product I got.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
After being an xbox player for six years I switched over to the PS4 the Christmas which it came out. The quality of the console itself and the exclusive games are great as well. The console itself is of a good size and is not noisy when being used. The controller was uncomfortable at first but after multiple uses I had adapted from my old Xbox controller.The apps scalable on the PlayStation are great as it allows me to watch Youtube,BBC and other demand shows. I would highly recommend to anyone interested into gaming, especially at this price as the quality of the PS4 is the same after this long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 15 February 2014
Bought for son for Christmas last year, but he did not play it, so he sold it in January. Since then, most of his class mates either have one, or were getting one for this Christmas, so it was back on the Christmas list. Have to say, he has been on it ever since. He loves it. The graphics are far better than my PS3, you can see a lot more detail. The chat system has also vastly improved, moving more towards XBox style party chat etc. He previously owned an XBox360, which is never on now.
Hopefully he will enjoy this for at least a few Christmas's to come :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Best console on the market far superior to the xbox one as you can swap out the internal HDD for an SSD of whatever size you can afford which you cannot do with the xbox one due to microsoft trying to monopolise the market and forcing you to buy their products and not giving you any choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
When I bought this, it was listed with only minor scratches to the physical casing, which is fine and was correct, but they failed to mention that the HDMI Port was completely and utterly buggered. I've had it for a fair while now and have tested three HDMI cables through it with both my computer screen and my TV and it still manages to mess up. I'll be playing a game, and the screen just cuts to black randomly for a few seconds, and sometimes, the screen won't even load at all.
Would not recommend this seller at all, complete sham.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Great Console. No problems at the moment.
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Min is still going strong. Only place you can play Uncharted. 500gb won't last long with all the games you'll get with a psn+ subscription though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Very fast delivery great product thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
works fine good console thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
Yes great service really happy with the item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 344 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)