Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2014
I bought this for my daughter, to get her to keep all those bits n' pieces she leaves lying about tidy. It's a big ask but I hope buying her this rather nice (labelled) tin will help!!

It arrived well packaged and fits the bill perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I bought this tin for my daughter to store her hair bands, clips and brush in one place rather than having them all over the room, they are now stored in one place. The tin has a hinged lid which is tart as you do not have remove/replace the lid all the time. Would recommend for tidying away bits and bobs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
It's a tin, nothing to get excited about. It does the job, the slogans are quite amusing and the colors are attractive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
bought for a secret santa at work so don't know if they like it yet but I would love this as my secret santa present love the bright side stuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Filled these tins with lots of bits n bobs as a secret Santa present. They loved them - useful funky tins that are of good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
This wil be a welcome addition to my granddaughter's dressing table and will hopefully keep all her hair clips in tidy order.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Nice product as described. Packaged well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Great gift idea, and the recipient loved it.
1 star knocked off due to the fact it is an expensive empty tin.
But looks great and a brilliant gift idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
having recently purchased the man tin for my husband my daughter loved the idea of a tin for her things
so bought this & she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Great for little bits, hair bobbles, clips, makeup etc... Holds all my daughters hair stuff (brush, detangling spray etc)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)