Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
16
I Am Not A Human Being II
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 June 2015
Another great album from Lil Wayne, my personal favourite songs are Trippy, God Bless Amerika, I would suggest buying it because it would a good CD to any collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2015
Great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2015
Crap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2014
Satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2014
great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2013
He still the best rapper alive. ymcmb,ymcmb ymcmb ymcmb ymcmb ymcmb ymcmb , i am not a human being 2 HAHAHA Tune
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
I didnt get my digital booklet after I re-purchased tis album please help as I have bought this twice now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2013
Another great album ! Didn't expect it ! This guy has been in the game for years ! How he comes up with it I don't know. Though if hour looking for music that involves shooting people & being dumb look as where.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2013
VERY good album! I personally have been very 50:50 about Lil Wayne as an artist for years, but this album is actually worth getting/keeping!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2013
I am a fan of lil Wayne and I would recommend this to all his fans. #weezy fan for ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)