Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 July 2013
I bought the sheets as my granddaughters were visiting and wanted to make them cosy beds. One of the sheet had a damp/ rotten mark on it which I only noticed as I put them in the washing machine. I put vanish and usual washing powder to the wash but mark still there on both side of the sheet. Clearly the pack had been opened and something wet/ damp got into the sheet. Although the other sheet was fine, overall very poor quality and certainly bears no resemblance to the product marketing of 'Egyptian cotton quality'. The sheets have no labels sawn to them so impossible to tell whether this is in fact the product advertised and packaged or a poor quality substitute.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2016
Prompt delivery, well packaged ... Washes up lovely (on a 30° wash)... Tumble drys on low heat setting... Feels nice & fits single bed well ... Colour as shown in picture ... Really lovely quality ... Very pleased ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2016
Cannot go wrong with Egyptian Cotton, you know what I mean Ladies. Great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2016
It fits ok, but the material is quite rough, and it's gone bobbly after only a few washes. I'm not very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2013
been hunting for the perfect sheet, not stiff or itchy and i think i have finally found it! lovely material, crisp but soft if that makes sense, paler pink than photo
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2016
does what sheets do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2016
Perfect fit lovely and thick cotttin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2013
I always like to buy good quality sheets as they last so much better and wash well. With this product I wasn't disappointed! Lovely quality and colour and all at a great price. What more could you want?

Delivery was also fast & efficient.

I would definitely recommend these to everyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2016
Very good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
Good quality item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)