Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
51
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£6.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2014
Bought this to take on holiday. Didn't think it would be as good as the foam noodles but wanted it to be easily packable. It was sturdier than I thought. Lasted the whole holiday and worked just as well as the foam ones so v happy with it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
These are great, they are compact and blown up very easily. My kids threw away their armbands when using these. They give them very good water confidence and they can use their arms freely when swimming, they are not restrictive. Other kids in the pool keep asking if they can use them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Unlike the Peppa Pig version we bought this didn't have the large inflate/deflate nozzle which makes inflate/deflate really easy. That said this isn't difficult to inflate/deflate. Kids love it and it packs down to almost nothing. Good quality and easy to repair. Ours leaked but after a puncture repair works just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
I wasn't sure how good these would be, but gave them a go as the reviews were good. I have to say they are brilliant!!! My 3 year old has so much confidence in the water with it. Very happy with it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I purchased 2 of these as I went upon the picture and thought they would be small, but are actually very large, the description may mention the size somewhere but I didn't look.

Great to take on holiday and just as good as the foam ones available at swimming centres.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
We bought this for our holiday as it would deflate rather than a flam one. You can adjust with more or less air as you need and our 3 year old (who has been swimming since a baby) took to it so well. He was whizzing around the pool "no mummy I can do it on my own!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Absolutely brilliant. We took this on holiday to Spain for my 4 year old son as he is used to the foam noodles in his swim lessons and wanted him to have the same kind of safety on holiday. His swimming was really good with it. It packed small and stayed inflated all week. Will take it next year if his swimming still requires it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
simple and cheap. My son loved it and was very helpful. Will get one for my daughter. Highly recommend to get one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I have actually now bought 2 of these; I take 2 little girls swimming regularly and have found these to be the best flotation devices. They are easy to transport, unlike the solid noodles and don't restrict their arms like arm band do and also keep their heads out of the water. These are the best swim aids i have found; the girls are more confident in the water using these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
These noodles are extremely supportive and gave my boys aged 3 & 5 the water confidence to have a great holiday. Plus they are very easy to pack and inflate, highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)