Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
349
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2016
Much better than armbands that you blow up as they do not rub the skin at all. They are very easy to put on and take off and are a good quality. Would definately recommend to anybody with children learning to swim.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Bought for granddaughter age 7. Increased her confidence in the water greatly and now no longer needed! Good buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
These are Great, I'd definitely recommend them above inflatable arm bands as they are less cumbersome. Kids can move their arms in them much easier and get a more natural stroke when practicing swimming. They are so easy to put on and take off the kids can do it independently and they don't pull the skin. Even if they are loose on skinny little arms they don't fall off and stay in position in the water. As the kids have got more confident in the water they have gone from two to one disc on each arm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
These are great and what they use in my daughter's swimming lessons. She much prefers them to blow up ones (and can be pretty funny about change). Also helpful to get four - two per arm is sufficient for non swimmers and then you can reduce to one with water confidence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
I was a little unsure when I ordered these as my daughter was scared of getting in the water, however , they are absolutely brilliant. She was much more confident in the pool with these on rather than arm bands and since using them, she is now swimming without them in just 3 months. We started her with two on each arm and reduced to one when her confidence grew. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Excellent floats... At two and a half our little boy can't swim independently but with these on he can!!!... lovely to see and really builds swim confidence... They also don't provide too much help so he has to work quite hard, hopefully helping him to swim more quickly...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
My little one loves them and is so much more confident in the water. They do mark her arms slightly which you can see when you first take them off but it's not lasting and she's never said they hurt. She asks for them whenever we mention going swimming, she never hesitates to put them on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
These are brilliant, my toddler loves them. He swims with two on each arm at the moment but I like the idea that we can reduce to one in the future to ease the transition into not wearing them at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Bought these for my 4 year old. Thought they looked about tight but they are ok. The two disc do separate but doesn't seem to cause him any trouble
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
These armbands are so much better than traditional arm bands. They sit better on the children's arms and you can adjust the number to the need of the child. The only problem is they are bulky to pack, but as they are much better to use in the water I can cope with that!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)