Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
57
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2013
This is a great toy, and it really does what it says on the tin ... the playdoh is pushed into the top and once the door on the top of the truck is closed and the truck pushed forward, the playdoh (in rubbish shapes) shoots out the back. It works, its very well made and my Son's (including the big brother) love it :o)
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought this for my 3 year old grandson for his birthday, much bigger than I thought it would be so very pleased, looks very sturdy as well. Thank you. He will be over the moon with it, his mum, not so sure about that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
This is great size, my son loves trucks and play dou you couldn't get a better combination. he will be over the moon with this. Play Dou pots are only small but i just buy seperate packs to have in.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
bought for my 3 year old for christmas. arrived in 2 days and looks perfect, larger than i thought too. very sterdy for rough and tumble children :-))) great product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
this item is much better than I thought it would be, if they don't want to play with it using the play-doh they can just play with the truck a great toy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
My son (2) and daughter (4) love this and have endless fun as one drives the truck whilst the other yells "Rubbish!" every time it deposits a piece of play-doh. It can be tedious picking it all out of the carpet again at the end of the play session (!) but it's worth the trouble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
my grandson loves play doh and big trucks so hopefully this will be a wining combination for Christmas, came on time packaging was intact , cannot comment on content as not opened yet but im sure he will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Shapes didn't always form properly which was frustrating for my son. Sturdy toy and well made. Limited amount of enjoyment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I like:
It comes with four tubs of dough
It is well built
Once the play dough is 'boring' the digger cum truck will probably survive in the sand pit/garden etc

Not quite convinced about:
The instructions were, to me, unclear about where the mould is to make the rubbish from play dough (it is the cab, you just pull it up)
The truck is meant to let you put dough in the top and as it is rolled along, the back wheels drive to internal drums with moulds, so the digger leaves a trail of rubbish behind it. These drums are not quite close enough together to so some items come out in a string. This is a very small point but just spoilt it a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
My son loves this toy which is the most important thing, I guess, but it doesn't perform the way it is advertised. The little playdoh shapes that the truck spits out aren't as well defined as they look in the demonstration video I watched on YouTube. But it is a well made toy and the little bin that makes playdoh worms has given my son hours of amusement. A bit pricey for what it is, but that's always the case with gimmicky toys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)