Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
193
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£31.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2017
Fantastic Sweet Shop/Ice Cream Parlor. My grandaugter loves playing with this every week when she visits. We have several Play-Doh sets and this is one that she plays with often. Lots of things to do; make sprinkles, ice cream cones and lots of fun shapes on the sides of the tower. I got mine from the Amazon Warehouse and unfortunately there was one piece missing but it hasn't detracted from her play and I suppose that's why it was in the Warehouse; I paid half price so wasn't worried about it and I don't think she's really noticed. Brilliant set with lots to do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
really difficult to clean and quite hard to push down. need to help the girls of 4 and 6 to play.
As with most toys, busy parents need something quick to put away and don't want to spend 15 minutes trying to rescue the playdoh from the little holes or suffer the consequences next time you use the toy of rock hard playdoh mixed in with your nice soft stuff and more over the floor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
My ten-year-old niece had this on her wish list, and I was like...really? But you're ten! Anyway, it was a winner, and she (and my adult daughter) happily made Play-Doh ice cream. For hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 22 February 2016
Short lived fun, well made and interactive but my little ones are more interested in making their own creations with the hand shaping tools.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
when my daughter opened up the packaging, she was sooo thrilled and happy. but it took her a few hours to get bored of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
love playdoh, not the easiest to clean in places but if you make sure you co this before putting it away you wont get this problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Intricate in design there is not a space that doesn't have a mold on it and the production of the Play Doh 'ice cream' is easy to achieve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Very good quality .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Parts don't all fit together well, other bits fall off!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Birthday present. Happy kid, super fast delivery :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here