Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2013
Bought this as a birthday present for my 4 year old son and he loves it. I am very happy with this item, good price, packed well and delivered on time. I would recommend to others.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
I received an email stating the figurine had been dispatched and less than 48 hours later I received a further email to say it was out of stock! Very strange and upsetting....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Brilliant, shame could not have been made in UK. Many hours of imitative play ahead, just the right size for young children
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
This is fantastic value for money, I brought it for a birthday present however I was so pleased I ordered another 1 for my nephew for Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Great like all the others from this series my son has them all. Brilliant price, great product. Much loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Bought as a present, loved it, quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Bought for 4 year old grandson. He loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
fast postage great bargain thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Fast delivery my son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)