Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2014
Can't imagine why I didn't buy one earlier - it's saving us a fortune on batteries. The long power cord is a good idea too as it means the children aren't stuck next to the socket when their using the Leapster
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Arrived on schedule and intact now my daughter can use her leap-frog console and play her games.
Thank you.
All rights reserved without prejudice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Incredibly fast service would recommend to all, product exactly as described very good price and product and definitely would use again if needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
States the lead is 2m, longer than others on the market but measures 1.12cm including the pin. Too short. Will be returning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Just what I needed for my sons leap pad, as they chew batteries very fast. Much cheaper than toy r us too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
got this for my grandson cost me too much money for battery's super charger save me lots of money ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Plug was broken when we received it so had to return the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
perfect , great value too . thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Good, that is minmize battery use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Worked just fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse