Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
17
Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.37


on 22 July 2016
Excellent book my daughter has been hooked, she has now read all the judy moody books. She has enjoyed them so much she has shared what she has read with us all, we are all now fully informed on judy moody adventures :)) definatley worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2017
Great fun - reading with the children as well as having the children start reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2016
7 year old loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2016
I love these books because they make you feel like you're actually Judy and experiencing everything she is. There also just fun to read in the whole you should read them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
My granddaughter loved it prompt delivery looks like a good read she went to bed early kept talking about it all day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2016
This book was listed as being in good condition, but it is awful condition, written in and dirty, very disappointing :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2014
My 7 year old loves Judy Moody books and says that this is one of her favs. She also said that she learnt all about Washington DC when reading it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2013
I loved it, it was fantastic I'm even gonna get another one of the series!!! I really like the style of these books! GO MEGAN MCDONALD!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
Perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2015
Fairly enjoyable read for my 6 year old daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse