Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2013
This is without doubt the most useless product I have ever bought from Amazon. The suction cap does not work on all four of these that I bought (I had the misfortune to buy 2 packs). If you do manage to get it to stick for more than three seconds (we've tried every surface available), then by the time you've got the toothbrush in, which is a struggle as most toothbrushes are too wide, then it falls off again. Totally horrendous
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
Look great but totally useless as will not stick to any surface wet or dry - tried everything - waste of money and Project 5 the seller just said there was nothing they could do even though 12 of the 20 reviews noted that people had problems. Project said they'd had no complaints but clearly there are plenty of problems with the product. That'll teach me to read reviews first although something as simple as a suction toothbrush holder you wouldn't expect not to work!! No refund offered from Project 5 so I've binned these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I bought these for my Granchildren',s stockings & they were received with delight. They were easy to stick with the suckers to the wall & remained in place with toothbrushes in the holders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
They look great and stick to the tiles well. Very pleased with them. Bit tricky for small hands to prize toothbrush out of frog gives grasp but she will get the technique in time !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 14 May 2015
My boys love these toothbrush holders and they keep a tight grip on the children's toothbrushes. It makes brushing time a bit more fun and a lot less stressful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Fab buy. Bought to hold my daughters tooth brushes. They love them and it's animals they recognise. Adds fun to brushing time. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Brilliant item. Arrived quickly! Took a couple tries to get good stick but has been up now for several weeks and hasn't come off. Very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Price is a bit too expensive for what it would have been made for, sometimes hard to put brush in without it falling out. Overall good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
my daughter loves them brush in 1 and sponge in the other only works on bigger tiles, we have had to stick them on the shower doors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
it holds well tge toothbrush and gives an extra cute touch to the bathroom but it doesn't stick very well and keeps on falling off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)