Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2017
okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Game is a lot better than the original, tests your mind a lot more and graphics are excellent. Agreat buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Fantastic delivery.Looked everywhere for the game so very happy I found it when I did.Will keep an eye out as I think there may be another but not sure as yet.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Just completed game for the second time. Thoroughly addictive. Much better than the first in series. There are loads of hidden object games as well as some other fab puzzles to work out. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Hope there are more to come. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
very good follow on, the graphics are good.
The puzzles are very good although I have had to use a walkthrough a couple of times.
The hidden objects are a little hard to find and a little odd looking
You have to remember how to get back on yourself as the game is continual backwards and forwards to continue the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
A good game although I had to use a walk-through at a number of stages. A good mix of puzzles and hidden object, At some points there was a bit of to-and-froing which got a bit trying but a good game anyway'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
got the first one to this and it was good to play this one is not so easy as I thought which is a good thing I think as it makes you think a lot more with what to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Not a bad game...but they seem to forget the size of the screen you view it on...had to use a magnifying glass to solve some puzzles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
found it started well but kept finding myself being led in circles and gave up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
Cant work out the last chapter but I will perseveer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)