Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


on 14 May 2013
I got this book last week and it was amazing I loved it and would defiantly recommend to others
you should try it I let my sister read it and she loved it too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
My daughter asked for Jacqueline Wilson books for her 12th Birthday . This was a great collection. I also read them myself and enjoyed them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Another item bought for my daughter, she loves all of Jacqueline Wilsons books and is getting through them pretty quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I bought these books for my daughter. She loves reading them and that makes me very happy. The price was also right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I bought these books for a present as my granddaughter loves Jacqueline Wilson books and has nearly all of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Bought for granddaughter and she loves the Jacqueline Wilson books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)