Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2017
Perfect length cable for you apple phone, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 4 January 2015
A good quality well made cable.
I got this as part of my efforts to tidy up charging at home, the shorter cable reduces the mess from excess cable.
I happily recommend this cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
This cable stopped working after 3 weeks ( I paid extra because Belkin is compatible with Apple) and I would like either a refund or replacement.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Worked well initially but has stopped working in less than 4 months. No option for exchange/return of the item either despite a minimum of a year's warranty on all electrical goods. Ridiculous.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Great lead if you look after them they look after you!! I have had this lead for over 2 years if finally started to fraying so i replaced it with a new one and this is still going strong a year later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
A much better length than the one that comes with the iPhone, so much easer to charge via my laptop.

It seems extremely well made - flexible and robust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Good cable, it works.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)