Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 30 September 2014
Quick delivery and a beautiful card - some sections are in glitter which is not visible from the picture advertised so the product was even better than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Really nice invites, my daughter loved writing and handing them out, however, she was not able to use any crayons or markers, due to its texture, so she had to use "boring pens" (this is why I gave it 4 out of 5).
I would still recommend it for all the MLP fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Disappointed with these. They came with the cheapest white envelopes which didn't even stay closed when wet. No pink envelopes and certainly no sticker seals as implied in the picture. Unfortunately there was no time to send them back before I had to use them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Lovely invites & the 4 yr old girls I invited to the party were delighted with the MLP theme. Lots of room to write all the info needed for the party & my daughter loved putting the stickers on the card & envelopes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Fast delivery well packaged!
Will warn that there isn't a layout on the back. Just lines! A bit more space would have been good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Excellent quality invites! cardboard instead of paper and love the stickers to seal the envelopes. Little bit of a different touch :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Ideal birthday invitations. A bit on the expensive side, but absolutely lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
invitations came in time and well packaged.well worth the money.100% happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
As described and exactly what my daughter wanted. quality good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
My daughter loved having these for her party. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)