Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
43
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2013
Bought as gift for someone who is always asking 'Where are my glasses?). So this was the ideal thing to buy.
He was slightly bemused what the item was for, when he worked it out, he thought it was great.
Item is made out of good quality wood & well made.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
At last the solution to my partner never knowing where his glasses are! This stands in the kitchen and holds several of the reading glasses he has and they stand above other things on the side. Not only that it is a nice piece of furniture to look at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I didn't give this a 5 star rating, as I was a little disappointed it was quite so small, but in saying that my husband thought it was brilliant and he definitely uses it every day. He was a nightmare leaving his glasses all over the place, but the novelty of using this is actually helping him know exactly where they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Liked this item. Was a gift for a family member who was always losing their glasses. He has those bendy framed glasses which don't fit on as well as solid framed glasses would
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Fun present for my forgetful uncle who always puts his glasses down and can't remember where he put them!, Quite a quality item for the price. Ergonomic...feels good to the touch and practical too. Great little present for a certain 'generation'. May buy more next Christmas as well received and perfect stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
My partner is always losing her glasses so this should be really useful of course as long as she uses them I have one for upstairs and one down. nice looking.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
A wooden head you can put glasses on , it works and looks ok . Would recomend to people who want to put their glasses onto a wooden head.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Bought this for my Dad for his birthday an he absolutely loves it!. No more misplaced glasses from now on!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This is one of the most practical ornaments I have bought in a long time. Glasses are no longer left on chairs to be sat on, or on tables to be knocked off by children and dog tails.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Life's so much easier now he knows where his glasses live!!! Such a clever idea - nice price, well made and was here the next day. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)