Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
198
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2017
Already had this on a compilation but still a beautiful song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
This song is very popular and it's fantastic. It's a great way to listen to your favourite songs!! Looking forward to his album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Complete new style which has literally taken the world, a fresh and unique approach, which relaxes nut sends a heartfelt message there is so much that is indefinable and indescribable mainly his voice which makes you feel at ease or can make you wanna get up and dance, passenger is a force of nature that pulls all the right strings to put you in a happier mood than before without fail. Truly remarkable can't wait for more :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
I love this song and found downloading from Amazon fantastic. Extremely quick and easy. What a great service, Thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Fantastic track from a great album. Very listenable. Excellent artist, should hear a lot more from him . Great talent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
It's lot MIND.....! ........love πŸ’˜......πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ’”πŸ’“πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’”πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’‹πŸ’›πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’”πŸ’•πŸ‘…πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’œ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Passenger, folk singer Mike Rosenberg, had a huge international hit with this one. Catchy, addictive and sung in a way that only Passenger can. His vocal style is unique. This is a tune you will not be able to get out of your head. Smashing video to go with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
I heard this because my son recommended the song and I must say that it is a very clever and catchy song. The message is so well expressed by way of a feeling of loss which is only felt onc someone is gone from the picture. I loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I originally heard this as music in a telephone queueing system. I was so taken with the song that I googled some of the words to track it down and then downloaded it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)