Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2014
This is a good watch, Jennifer Aniston takes a good part and the film has some good moments. My teenagers enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
Really funny, once you get into it. Starting was quite slow but was worth waiting to see it all.
Great acting! 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Was recommended to watch this film but didn't think I would enjoy it . I was very wrong hilarious. Deffo worth a watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
excellent film! would buy this for myself again and as a present for a friend/family member, great qualitiy and funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
The characters were well cast and they convinced and entertained me, I liked the FIB agent. The story has great pace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Awesome film that was absolutely hilarious. Bit rude so don't watch with young kids but good for teenagers and adults
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Easy to watch with a few funny scenes but not worthy of any Oscars! Crude humour throughout the film! Just alright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
A good if not great Saturday night movie. A good few laugh out loud moments in there as well.
Very enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Love jennifer aniston in this movie.
It's funny, and quite sweet at the same time considering the story line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Very funny, enjoyed every minute. I would recommend this movie as a great one to watch. Worth the purchase I made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)