Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
31
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2013
this is a great deck for those new to the yugioh game combine it with blaze of destruction and it will counter out the bad cards within this deck and vise versa definetly buy it if your new to the yugioh world
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
This structure deck is one of the greatest of all time I highly recommend this structure deck for yugioh players
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Really good structure deck. I recently got back into the swing of things with Yu-Gi-Oh, I found this the better of the two structure decks I bought. Delivered right on time, easy to use for new comers, packaging was awesome and no damage
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
My son is enjoying playing with these new cards and this group were a good addition to his deck. He will certainly want more packs in the future for battling.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
We are going to be seeing a LOT of people playing Fire Kings.

By any stretch, this is a good structure deck. The Fire King cards work very well together, allowing quick and effective field domination. These cards are very, very powerful.
BUT.
This deck is not without its downfalls. For starters, three copies of the deck are needed to make it worthwhile. (Either that, or playsets of the more powerful cards are required). Some cards in this deck are useless (Fox Fire, for example, is terrible) and need to be replaced with copies of the more effective cards. Furthermore, it's not very flexible, and Cosmo Blazer boosters must be purchased to add further consistency.

I would also say that this isn't recommended for a new player. As mentioned, you have to know what you're doing to make this consistent. If you don't know what you're doing, you may ruin the core values of this deck.

Overall, 4/5. If you know what you're doing, and you're willing to splash out, you may find that this is a good, competetive deck. If you don't know what you're doing, go for either a Starter deck (for beginners) or an easier structure deck (Gates of the Underworld, Realm of the Sea Emperor, etc).
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Well rounded deck with plenty of "fire power" to pack a heavy, offensive punch in a competitive duel. Magic and trap cards compliment the monster cards tremendously. Added bonus of beautiful art work and rare cards. Highly practical deck for any duellist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
when i got this, it was in good condtion but 1 or 2 cards had a little blur like a scratch, a little one, but a bit not impressed.
but it was good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Personally I think this is a great starter deck or if mixed with another deck it is amazing and can be used really well in a match
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
many hours of play opportunity, for young children from 8+, due to the rules of the game. good quality product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Got this deck really fast. New to the game and was the first cards i got but i was very impressed, great for starting out. I had two duels the day i got the deck with friends who have been doing it for a while and have really good decks with really good cards but that didnt matter because i still beat them both easily with this deck first time i dueled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)