Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2017
great for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
Original for those are interested to have one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Lovely watch - very blingy, it catches the light because of crystal round bezel and also on the face where they are used instead of numbers. It is HUGE however, beware if you have a small wrist it rather overwhelms! No problems so far. It arrived following day, it was well-packed and in a lovely box with instructions and authentication. It was half the price seen in high street stores. I recommend this seller, thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I haven't seen any one wearing this watch yet so I thought I'd give it a try. All I can say is it is so beautiful, I'm always getting compliments. The rose gold and white really complement each other. The strap is good quality leather and it doesn't even look like I've worn it yet.. it has no creases in it and I've worn it every day for a month.. It hasn't discoloured either. Love it, I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Love the watch , very fast delivery , plenty of people asking where it was from ,I would buy if this is what your looking for cheaper then most shops
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Lovely item value for money well worth it half price than high street
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Beautiful bit of bling. Textured leather strap more off cream than brilliant white as picture. Very happy with purchase. Bought on deal if the day offer - it was a bargain I could not pass up on. Delivery prompt and watch is as seen. Comes in usual MK box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
A beautiful watch....I am delighted with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I purchased for my sons girlfriend it is really lovely looks just as shown in picture
Came next day & shes over the moon with it
Excellent value for money compared to other MK watches!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
A very nice watch, a lot better in the flesh than the picture suggests
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)