Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 November 2013
These are great, I have tried others but bubbles galore. Wasted the first one trying to get it right but the second one after a practice go went on perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Quick reliable & Great service & product comes with clear screens easy to use applicator thank you. Will use again if need more for me or family thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Only had the phone a couple of days, but this protector did its' job well. Fitted properly and fairly easily! Must get rid of air underneath it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Finally this screen protector fits on without having to struggle. It's the nest screen protector I have seen and have brought! Brilliant stuff!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
This is a very good Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Z it is simple & easy to apply no bubbles & i recommend it to people who have sony Xperia Z
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Does what it does - prevents scratching. Pity these screen prtectors are so difficult to fix perfectly but that is also the nature of the beast!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Amazing service, quick delivery and product fits my phone well. Also minimal hassle to fit which i have found with other makes in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Screen protectors are invaluable from scratchesn etc. These are very well fitting and simple to apply, would reccommend to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Most screen protectors are cheap & nasty, but these aren't, they fit the screen/back perfectly.
I will use this product again ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
The covers are nice and correctly cover the beautiful screen of the phone keeping it safe from scratches and our wondering kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)