Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£30.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2014
These shorts are comfortable, light and hard wearing - and perfect if you don't want to look like the men with moustaches, if you know what I mean - I've been wearing a pair several times a week for over a year and they still look like new - like them so much that I've now bought a spare pair
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
I've just started running again and at the age of 52 I wasn't sure what to buy. I've been trying Ronhill and Brooks and at the moment I like both of the different styles. Ronhill does come up a bit tighter and just has the small pocket in the back which does the job of carrying a credit card and keys. Brooks go mad on the pockets but they both serve me well. Thanks for the prompt delivery and yes I would buy again. Graham
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Great running short, nice and light and perfect length. I'm usually a large (33 waist) and the large fits perfectly. Back pocket perfect size for cards, money or keys.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
These shorts are great for the transition from winter leggings to a more brave time of the spring that you dare expose your legs to the elements.

For a standard set of running shorts they ticked all the boxes I was looking for. Cheap, practical and most importantly comfortable.

So far I have only used these shorts twice, but are so far my favourite! We'll worth investing in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
These shorts are ideal. Very light but supportive. The fit was just right. They go in the washing machine at not too delicate a wash either, just don't tumble dry. But they're dry in no time anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Bought as a gift for my husband, who usually finds fault. Not this time is using them regularly and finds them comfortable and they don't ride up like some of the others he has tried
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
I like the back pocket and they are very light. I can't say no chafing but generally better than average in that respect. I like them enough to buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Great. Light, wind proof. Poss a little on the less-forgiving side size-wise but would recommend for a tenner. Good shorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
great shorts at a great price, a good fit and very comfortable to run in. A bargain, will definitely buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Bought this for my husband. He absolutely loves it. It is super light and does exactly what it says...keeps his dry while he is working out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)