Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
1,888
4.8 out of 5 stars
Despicable Me 2 [Blu-ray]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


TOP 50 REVIEWERon 23 July 2017
This is a great movie! A firm favourite in our household as it's one that we can all watch together.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Loved this film - as funny as the 1st one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
I started watching this with my Granddaughter and finished watching it with my wife. Very funny movie. Can't wait to see number 3. 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Loved by the whole family! Nonstop fun and hilarious laughter. Something we all enjoy watching together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Love it brilliant film, my grandsons watched it from start to finish and not a peep out of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Very much enjoyed by a 7 year old - and her Nana
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
grandsons loved it, kept them quiet for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Keeps the whole family entertained for hours!! My little one could watch this on repeat! Perfect if I want a shower, little one can just be distracted by this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Love this film and what a bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
As good as the first, and better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse