Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2017
Very very disappointed - I collect barbie dolls , should have forked out extra 40 quid and got the Scottish one. Could have made box slightly bigger with more things UK she does have a pretty face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Nice Barbie but thought it was over priced
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
Item arrived as described.beautiful product.
Thankbyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
This was bought as a present to be sent to Australia good idea to send something that's looks British,very quick delivery very happy with doll
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
so great present for Christmas, my friend is collector, she was so impressed, wanted for so long, great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
My daughter was ecstatic with this Barbie, and I must say she looks gorgeous! A fabulous birthday present.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
There are that many Barbie dolls to choose from,and this was a gift for someone in America (ex-pat ) she gave it the wow factor.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Packed well, nice looking toy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Bought for our great friends' little girl on her 5th Birthday. She loves it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
very good!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)