Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Mum
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2013
Excellent selection of tracks and even better it's a high quality recording - none of the sound distortions we're hearing more and more these days with downloaded music. No problem either with the track selection - the tracks play as listed. This album is well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2009
it was a present for my wife off our children she enjoyed and even i did lol. but it is worth getting foe the woman in your life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
love the disc music takes me back a few years love to boogie really great tunes these disc have well been used great fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2009
The product arrived in good condition quite quickly, its just a shame it was after mothers day itself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
good collection of songs not that many bad ones on here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
its ok everyone likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Great value some of my favourite songs but gave it three stars as some of the songs are under the wrong titles e.g. press black velvet and it plays dance with me. There are about five songs this happens with all the songs are there you just have to do some detective work to find them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.19
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)