Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
28
3.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2015
It's getting no stars from me what a waste of money looks nothing like the description and I can't even jazz it up what on earth I could have bought a cheaper one from eBay and it looked loads better absolutely disgrace I gave him one star but that's only because I had to before I could submit the review he wouldn't have got one star other wise do not buy from this company
review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
The back of the wig was fine, but the front was sticking up, revealing the cap of the wig. I tried restyling it, but the hair was stiff and unmanageable, so I didn't end up using this. Not a great quality. I wouldn't recommend this product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
just awful. nothing like the packaging at all. Not event something you can buy cheap and 'tart up' - straight in the bin, couldnt even be bothered to return it and argue
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
The most awful scraggly disgusting wig ever, looks nothing like the picture
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
I must say I was quite disappointed with this. The fringe part is very weird. I haven't worn it yet I need a friend who is good with wigs to try n sort it out for me
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
By the time my wig arrived it was the night before the Halloween party which I needed the Marilyn wig for. This wig is not at all what it looks like in the picture. It was flat, no curls, more or less like a Trump wig. I had to twist it and pin it in order to make it look semi-decent. Spend your £10 on hair dye instead.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
Considering this was given really bad reviews by other people I was a little nervous how this would turn out after ordering it however I was really impressed. It was packaged really well came in a secure net, followed the instructions gave the wig a shake just to loosen it up a little and wore the wig all day with a wig cap and had no problems what so ever. Everyone commented how good it looked and it really finished my celebrity dress up for charity off to a tee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Everyone thougt it was my hair x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
I didn't realise that the wig comes flat vacuum sealed so initially I was concerned but my friend who it's for told me she knows how to reshape it into a realistic appearance.. So I like the wig.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
The wig was more like an 80's perm and I couldn't get it to resemble the style in the picture. But it was the right colour so half marks awarded
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)