Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
not quite what I expected as when you order screen protectors for htc sv one you don't normally have to cut them down to fit the screen. the matt effect is very good and the normal hassle of getting the air bubbles out from behind the screen seems to be better. overall you get what you pay for and as a value for money product I am not going to complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Difficult to get rid of all the bubbles but succeeded with second attempt (so still got 4 spares). A fit for purpose buy. Highly recommended at the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
You'd have though they would be able to think about whether or not a camera can see through Matte screen protector. I checked for them, it can't. Disappointing there was no space for the camera, made it pretty much unusable. I could have sorted it myself but the protector made such an annoying noise when ever you swiped it or rubbed it I decided to give up. DON'T BUY THIS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
The service was good the product was wrong even when I got my product replaced it was wrong . I decided not to chase it up again. So sorry no stars this time round please check what you send out and make sure it's the right product for the right phone and not assume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Good value for money and I managed to fit mine without too many bubbles, and I'm no expert. I only have two tiny ones and the best thing is when I get sick of them I've got five more to use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Purchased this for my new HTC one Mini and it fitted perfectly. did not have any problems with the installation no bubbles on screen and all the holes are in the correct place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
So far they have done an amazing job at protecting my screen. There good quality and don't upset the sensitivity on my phone. V. Good!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
The delivery was fast and the product is in a good quality. It is easy to use and the screen protector is really smooth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Does the job. Quite difficult to line the protector up but once its on, its all good. High quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
arrived quickly and as described. Fits screen well and easy to apply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)