Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
26
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
25
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2013
This collection was released several years ago, as a two dvd set and a one cd release. This is a cheap way to own the dvd's and cd in one package, because they are more expensive when you buy them apart. If you already own the 2 dvd set and the cd then there is no reason for buying this. If yóu don't have this one yet or you're new to Rory Gallagher don't hesitate and buy this. It's the G-man in top form.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
great dvd showing what a great guitarist rory gallacgher was, has most of his hit songs i would recommand buying it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I am a fairly new convert to Rory Gallagher as in the 70's & 80's I did not have much of an appreciation for this style of guitar blues.
Since my conversion I feel that this bloke is a true master and sadly underrated by many.
This man is another example of Live outshining Studio as he feeds off the audience,
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
A fantastic example of brilliant guitar skills. A sad loss to the music world. This is a fantastic CD recording.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
very good value with cd and 2 dvds excellent . rory and band at thier best . another talent sadly no longer with us.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
I received the product as described, i would recommend the product and the seller, great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Definitely one of my better purchases! Rory at his peak both in sound and in stage presence. If you like Rory, you have to have this!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Amazing from a wonderful star.
Please come back and play again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
what can i say.rory one of the at his best.highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Superb. Love it, love if. RG at his best, video and audio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)