Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 June 2014
bought this to put prom dress in, long enough for a full length dress.
price was good. delivery was fast!
love that it has see through side so you can see dress whike hangs and has air flow to prevent any nasty mouldy smells.
would buy again and also recommend.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Purchased this for my daughter's long prom dress. There is ample room and could easily fit a number of garments in it. Her dress is long and there is plenty of length and her dress hangs straight without bunching at the bottom. It is lightweight and is made from breathable material and is ideal for storing her dress. You can double it for traveling as it has a hook that goes over the hanger. Great buy and does what it says on the tin
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
Great quality for the price! Others have complained that the zip is in the middle and therefore broken.. it's quite a simple fix of zipping it so that half is open and manually opening the other half.

I'm using this to store my 3 bridesmaids dresses ready for my wedding in August. Could easily fit 10 or more dresses in this case!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
I don't understand how this is supposed to work.If I fold it in half and do the zips up so the handles match for carrying the suits gets all creased up.What a daft design.Also it's about 6 inches too short.I have seen better suit cases for a third of the price.The only thing in it's favour is it looks well made and is a nice colour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Not the best quality as soon as I opened it the zip was broken so I had to put a few staples in it to stop the zip falling off. I didn’t have time to send it back as it was needed urgently for my daughters wedding dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
I bought it for wedding gown to go and get married abroad.its see through one side.but you can fold it.only when u fold it and zip it up for carriage the hanger ends up in the middle,resulting the dress "falling in" at the bottom..good job hotel provided us with free pressing to get all the wrinkles out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Perfect to store my daughter's wedding dresses before and after the wedding.
Are pricey but very good quality - well worth the investment
Will buy again from seller if needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Great bag for for veil. Really long! Didn't need all the length so handy zips on the sides to tuck it up. Seems a little flimsy but you can't expect too much eh!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
Excellent purchase. I bought it to transport my wedding dress to Corfu. Very durable and easy to carry as it folds over and has two carrying handles. On the way home I used it to transport the dress and a couple of maxi dresses. Took the extra weight with no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Unlike the image shows, there is no space for the hanger to come out of the top of the bag to keep it in place, so had to cut a hole to be able to hold it with the straps. Thin quality, good for one use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)