Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
17
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2014
A light, well fitting jacket - the type I have been wanting for years. Other jackets, although waterproof, seemed to me to be too baggy. This Under Armour jacket can't be over praised. The first time I had to take it out of my golf bag the heavens opened. It had started as a shower but then ... a downpour. The jacket coped amazingly well. Money well spent. Delighted.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
This is a great golf jacket although it hasn't cut any strokes off the handicap yet. Goof fit and looks great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
very good and just what I expected.
the fit is loose, so if you like tight fit , better go for the size under your normal size.
the waterproof is incredible.
didnt try yet for 18th holes round so no idea about the breathbility of the jacket....but what I seen so far I love it....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Sort of ok...but you need to wear long sleeves underneath it or you just get clammy/sticky/sweaty as the non-lining slicks up with unavoidable perspiration. Nothing is waterproof and breathable..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Lightweight and waterproof, great gear with a good trim fit and good length. Not warm but not intended to be. Great summer waterproof jacket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Have only used it once but it was great. The jacket still allowed a free swing and stayed dry inside. Well worth buying at a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
nice bright blue unlike the usual black jackets
perfect fit ....( just to get trousers to match )
tried a few but really wanted galvin green but couldn't justify price so got this and never looked back
good fit ,stay dry waterproof
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Good product, could do with the card holder pocket being slightly larger, nice and quiet to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Good jacket very comfy and light weight excellent quality. Very happy dries quickly. Good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Good product. Good price. Good service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)