Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 March 2017
Excellent tag, very posh! But unfortunately my 4 month old puppy is quiet small and it is a bit too big for her at the moment, cannot wait for her to grow into it and wear it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Excellent product... true to the discription and the seller will stay in touch to make sure they get the engraving correct. Highly recommend...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
love these no problems at all with engravin or delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Great quality, pretty design and clear writing. Very pleased with my order! Manufacturer made contact with me to confirm my order which was a pleasant touch and reassuring too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Just as good as my previous one. Quality superb!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Could be a little bit smaller as it's for a very small dog but great quality and love the engraving. Very pleased overall. Would buy again if needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
great item would buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
It came faster than expected, although the engraving wasn't too clear, the company contacted me and asked what I would like engraved and said to next time put it in the gift item information. Great Quality, looks adorable, highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
I would like to say how great this seller is. I had problems with the engraving process so emailed straight to the seller. The gentleman I spoke to was excellent, I apologised for missing how to add engraving at the checkout. He sorted it out for me straight away and the it was done the next day. I asked for quite a lot of engraving on a small area, this was managed and it is great quality and value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Very pleased with the personalised tag, good quality and had to contact seller and they were extremely helpful. Well Done everybody!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse