Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
431
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£6.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2014
Kids loved it. Did whatt it said on the box so completely satisfied with this item. 100% five star service as per usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Great. For a 8 yr old but watched expecting the worst. Good entertainment.Ending up buying her the cd after. Go for it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought as gift, Grandaughter said it was Fab and as a 1D fan how can you argue with that. Prompt Delivery and price good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Great for all the family. Everyone secretly loves one direction my son daughter husband and mum all enjoyed this thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
daughter has watched this around 10 times so far, nuff said. I watched it with her and have to say I enjoyed it too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I bought this for my grand-daughter who loves One Direction and this was a gift that definitely put a smile on her face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I bought this DVD for my granddaughter for part of her Christmas gifts she is crazy about One Direction and loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I bought this for my 9 year olds Christmas after us both seeing it at the cinema,I have to say I thoroughly enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Bought this for my daughter who loves One Direction and she has already watched it four times. Great if you like them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Excellent watching, infact watched 3 times fun and uplifting, well done 1d boys, fantastic, and proud to be british x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)