Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 May 2016
good dvd, better than expected, they all come across as a genuine bunch of guys who are enjoying what they do, well worth watching if your a fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2014
Bought this for my ten yr old daughter who is 1D mad. Honestly have to say wasn't expecting much but I truly enjoyed the DVD. It was lads basically having the time of their life, it was honest and fresh. It also showed the amount of work they have to put in while touring. A lot of people begrudge them success, I say good luck to them and long may it last.
For a manufactured band they HAVE got talent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
Daughter loved it. It is what it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2017
top. Must have for a fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
My granddaughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2018
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2015
I bought it for my daughter and she is happy so I presume that's a good sign of a good DVD, she has watched it a good few times now in a matter of weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 12 January 2014
Bought for 9 year old at xmas. She enjoyed watching it pretty much, but to be honest it's one of those things that she'll probably only watch once. I thought it was boring, but then I'm not a pre teen girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)